Check the match official appointments for the second round of the Emirates FA Cup

Written by Nathan Mattick

Previous matchday

Premier League Match Official Appointments- Matchweek 10

All matches kick-off at 3pm, unless stated.

Friday 27th November

Tranmere Rovers v Brackley Town (KO: 19:55)

Referee: Tom Nield
Assistant Referees: Richard Bartlett and Oliver Bickle
Fourth Official: Anthony Backhouse

Saturday 28th November

Morecambe v Solihull Moors (KO: 12:30)

Referee: Benjamin Speedie
Assistant Referees: Danny Gratton & Gary Hilton
Fourth Official: Conor Brown

Gillingham v Exeter City (KO: 13:00)

Referee: Alan Young
Assistant Referees: Michael Chard and Garry Maskell
Fourth Official: Ryan Atkin

Newport County v Salford City (KO: 13:00)

Referee: Kevin Johnson
Assistant Referees: Christopher Wade and Robert Dabbs
Fourth Official: Adam Ricketts

Harrogate Town v Blackpool 

Referee: James Oldham
Assistant Referees: Simon Clayton and Robert Atkin
Fourth Official: Thomas Parsons

Plymouth Argyle v Lincoln City

Referee: David Rock
Assistant Referees: Michael Begley and Simon Shaw
Fourth Official: Scott Jackson

Cheltenham Town v Crewe Alexandra

Referee: James Adcock
Assistant Referees: Andrew Laver and Samuel Ogles
Fourth Official: Adam Crysell

 Bradford City v Oldham Athletic

Referee: Martin Coy
Assistant Referees: Matthew Bristow & Joe Simpson
Fourth Official: Lewis Smith

Portsmouth v Kings Lynn Town 

Referee: Will Finnie
Assistant Referees: Richard Morris and Daniel Flynn
Fourth Official: Steven Hughes

Peterborough United v Chorley (KO:17:30)

Referee: Darren Drysdale
Assistant Referees: Kevin Howick and David Hunt
Fourth Official: Trevor Kettle

Sunday 29th November

AFC Wimbledon v Crawley Town (KO: 13:30)

Referee: Robert Lewis
Assistant Referees: Paul Lister and Christopher Kidd
Fourth Official: Gregory Read

Stevenage v Hull City (KO: 13:30)

Referee: Sam Allison
Assistant Referees: Alistair Nelson and Aaron Farmer
Fourth Official: Robert Whitton

Shrewsbury Town v Oxford City (KO: 13:30)

Referee: Christopher Pollard
Assistant Referees: Paul Stonier and Kevin Morris
Fourth Official: Matthew Scholes

 Stockport County v Yeovil Town (KO: 13:30)

Referee: Thomas Bramall
Assistant Referees: Peter Gooch and Gareth Mellor
Fourth Official: David Richardson

Mansfield Town v Dagenham & Redbridge (KO: 13:30)

Referee: Lee Swabey
Assistant Referees: Marvyn Amphlett and Ollie Williams
Fourth Official: Billy Smallwood

 Carlisle United v Doncaster Rovers (KO: 13:30)

Referee: Scott Oldham
Assistant Referees: Chris Isherwood and Paul Newhouse
Fourth Official: David McNamara

Barnet v Milton Keynes Dons (KO: 13:30)

Referee: Ben Toner
Assistant Referees: Stephen Brown and Darren Blunden
Fourth Official: Oliver Jackson

 Bristol Rovers v Darlington (KO: 13:30)

Referee: Brett Huxtable
Assistant Referees: Thomas Harty and Justin Amey
Fourth Official: Mike Desborough

Marine v Havant & Waterlooville (KO: 14:45)

Referee: Ross Joyce
Assistant Referees: Richard Woodward and Andrew Hendley
Fourth Official: James Bell

Monday 30th November

Canvey Island v Boreham Wood (KO: 19:45)

Referee: Ollie Yates
Assistant Referees: Stephen Finch and Gareth Viccars
Fourth Official: David Rock

Our Partnerships

Partnerships are often formed between individuals, agencies or organisations with a shared interest to address specific issues. Our evidence reveals that our members young and old often require mental, emotional, financial, medical help, support and guidance. The Referees’ Association champion the work of those agencies that provide this support in times of need. Should you require support please contact the relevant agency below or the RA Head Office.
Learn more

Join the Referees Association

The National RA recommends that prospective members should join through their local LRA, the easiest way being to attend one of the many local association meetings that take place across the country on a regular (usually monthly) basis. Find your nearest branch now.

Alternatively, online membership is now available for any referee who wishes to take up central membership. The National RA will then allocate you a local branch. Join now.