Related article

Coronavirus / Covid-19 Information
Thursday 12th March

Eintracht Frankfurt v FC Basel 1893
Referee: Andreas Ekberg (SWE)
Assistant Referee 1: Mehmet Culum (SWE)
Assistant Referee 2: Stefan Hallberg (SWE)
Fourth Official: Glenn Nyberg (SWE)
Video Assistant Referee: Pol van Boekel (NED)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Dennis Johan Higler (NED)
UEFA Referee Observer: Jørn West Larsen (DEN)
UEFA Delegate: Michael O'Brien (ENG)

İstanbul Başakşehir FK v FC Copenhagen
Referee: William Collum (SCO)
Assistant Referee 1: Francis Connor (SCO)
Assistant Referee 2: David McGeachie (SCO)
Fourth Official: Nicolas Walsh (SCO)
Video Assistant Referee: Christopher Kavanagh (ENG)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Robert Madden (SCO)
UEFA Referee Observer: Lutz-Michael Fröhlich (GER)
UEFA Delegate: Mark Blackbourne (ENG)

LASK v Manchester United FC 
Referee: Artur Manuel Ribeiro Soares Dias (POR)
Assistant Referee 1: Rui Licino Barbosa Tavares (POR)
Assistant Referee 2: Paulo Alexandre Santos Soares (POR)
Fourth Official: Miguel Hugo Filipe Ferreira C. Moreira (POR)
Video Assistant Referee: Tiago Bruno Lopes Martins (POR)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Luís Miguel Branco Godinho (POR)
UEFA Referee Observer: Jaap Uilenberg (NED)
UEFA Delegate: Ronald Zimmermann (GER)

Sevilla FC v AS Roma
Referee: Sergei Karasev (RUS)
Assistant Referee 1: Igor Demeshko (RUS)
Assistant Referee 2: Maksim Gavrilin (RUS)
Fourth Official: Sergey Lapochkin (RUS)
Video Assistant Referee: Vitaliy Meshkov (RUS)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Sergei Ivanov (RUS)
UEFA Referee Observer: Costas Kapitanis (CYP)
UEFA Delegate: Philippe Prudhon (FRA)

FC Internazionale Milano v Getafe CF 
Referee: Slavko Vinčić (SVN)
Assistant Referee 1: Tomaz Klancnik (SVN)
Assistant Referee 2: Andraž Kovačič (SVN)
Fourth Official: Dejan Balažič (SVN)
Video Assistant Referee: Sandro Schärer (SUI)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Fedayi San (SUI)
UEFA Referee Observer: Alfredo Trentalange (ITA)
UEFA Delegate: Róbert Agnarsson (ISL)

Olympiacos FC v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC
Referee: Clément Turpin (FRA)
Assistant Referee 1: Nicolas Danos (FRA)
Assistant Referee 2: Cyril Gringore (FRA)
Fourth Official: Frank Schneider (FRA)
Video Assistant Referee: François Letexier (FRA)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Jérôme Brisard (FRA)
UEFA Referee Observer: Bo Karlsson (SWE)
UEFA Delegate: Artur Azaryan (ARM)

Rangers FC v Bayer 04 Leverkusen 
Referee: Szymon Marciniak (POL)
Assistant Referee 1: Paweł Sokolnicki (POL)
Assistant Referee 2: Tomasz Listkiewicz (POL)
Fourth Official: Tomasz Musiał (POL)
Video Assistant Referee: Paweł Raczkowski (POL)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Bartosz Frankowski (POL)
UEFA Referee Observer: Luis Medina Cantalejo (ESP)
UEFA Delegate: Michal Mertinyák (SVK)

VfL Wolfsburg v FC Shakhtar Donetsk
Referee: Damir Skomina (SVN)
Assistant Referee 1: Jure Praprotnik (SVN)
Assistant Referee 2: Robert Vukan (SVN)
Fourth Official: Nejc Kajtazović (SVN)
Video Assistant Referee:  Alejandro José Hernández Hernández (ESP)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee:Javier Estrada Fernández (ESP)
UEFA Referee Observer: William Young (SCO)
UEFA Delegate: Campbell Ogilvie (SCO)

Our Partnerships

Partnerships are often formed between individuals, agencies or organisations with a shared interest to address specific issues. Our evidence reveals that our members young and old often require mental, emotional, financial, medical help, support and guidance. The Referees’ Association champion the work of those agencies that provide this support in times of need. Should you require support please contact the relevant agency below or the RA Head Office.
Learn more

Join the Referees Association

The National RA recommends that prospective members should join through their local LRA, the easiest way being to attend one of the many local association meetings that take place across the country on a regular (usually monthly) basis. Find your nearest branch now.

Alternatively, online membership is now available for any referee who wishes to take up central membership. The National RA will then allocate you a local branch. Join now.